Internal Quality Assurance Cell

Sl. No.	Position in IQAC	Name of the Members (Prof./Mr./Ms.)	Designation
1	Chairperson	Kalyan Kumar Mukherjee	Principal-In-Charge
2	Vice Chairperson	Dr. Prosenjit Sen	Vice Principal
3	Coordinator	Dr. Sukanya Das Chandra	TIC, CHEMISTRY
4	Assistant Coordinator	Dipankar Hazra	TIC, CSE
5	Member from the Management	Sudeshna Seal	Deputy Registrar
6	Member from Teaching Faculty	Ramen Kanti De	TIC, ME
7	-	Gautam Bondyopadhyay	TIC, CE
8	-	Swarupa Ojha	TIC,ECE
9	-	Swapan Kumar Majumder	TIC, EE
10	-	Pranab Biswas	TIC, PHYSICS
11	-	Monita Mitra	TIC, HUMANITIES
12	-	Bhaskar Chatterjee	In Charge Sub IQAC, ARCH
13	-	Sumit Bhowmik	In Charge Sub IQAC, ME
14	-	Sk. Kamrul Alam	In Charge Sub IQAC, CE
15		Saikat Pahari	In Charge Sub IQAC, CSE
16		Poulomi Das	In Charge Sub IQAC, ECE/EE
17	Member from Administrative Officers	Saurav Paladhy	Officer
18	Member from External Expert	Tapas Ghatak	Former Head of Environment Cell, KMDA
19	Member from Employers/Industrialist	Dinesh Pani	Manager, IR & Admin, Sintex Bapl Limited, Uluberia
20		Sambit Chatterjee	Designer, SPA Pvt. Ltd.
21	Member from local society	Masud Mondal	Local Society Member
22	Member from Alumni	Sayantan Ghosh	Ex Student
23	Members from Students	Arunava Patra	B.Tech Student
24	-	Oindrila Chatterjee	B.Arch Student